Partners

Scientific Coordinators:

  • QTTCLC75M04G273R[1]    Carlo Cosimo Quattrocchi, MD PhD                                                                                                                                         (c.quattrocchi@unicampus.it)

 

  •  20161201-IMG_0034   Aart Van Der Molen, MD   (molen61@ziggo.nl);                                                                                                                  (A.J.van_der_Molen@lumc.nl);

 

Academy Partners:

  • Alex Rovira Cañellas, MD                  (alex.rovira@idi.gencat.cat);
  • Alexander Radbruch, MD                  (a.radbruch@Dkfz-Heidelberg.de);
  • Antonella Filippone,MD                     (Antonella.filippone@bracco.com);
  • Arvid Morell, MD                                 (arvid.morell@siemens-healthineers.com);
  • Cyprian Olchowy, MD                       (cyprian.olchowy@gmail.com);
  • Deirdre Cassidy, MD                         (deirdre.cassidy@ge.com);
  • Eliana Gianolio, MD                         (eliana.gianolio@unito.it);
  • Emilio Moreno, MD                          (emilio.moreno@ge.com);
  • Enrico Tedeschi, MD                       (enrico.tedeschi@unina.it);
  • Hubertus Pietsch, MD                     (hubertus.pietsch@bayer.com);
  • Ilona Dekkers, MD                           (I.A.Dekkers@lumc.nl);
  • Jean-Sebastien Raynaud, MD     (jean-sebastien.raynaud@guerbet-group.com);
  • Joana Ramalho, MD                      (joana-ramalho@netcabo.pt);
  • Josef Vymazal, MD                        (josef_62@icloud.com);
  • Lukas Weberling, MD                  (weberling@stud.uni-heidelberg.de);
  • Maria Luigia Storto, MD            (marialuigia.storto@diag.bracco.com);
  • Miguel Ramalho, MD                   (Miguel-ramalho@netcabo.pt);
  • Olivier Clément, MD                    (olivier.clement@inserm.fr);
  • Paul Evans, MD                            (paul.m.evans@ge.com);
  • Paul Folkers, MD                         (paul.folkers@philips.com);
  • Pierre Desche, MD                      (Pierre.Desche@guerbet-group.com);
  • Silvio Aime, MD                           (silvio.aime@unito.it);
  • Sofia Reimao, MD                       (sofiapcr@gmail.com);
  • Sonja Kinner, MD                       (Sonja.Kinner@uni-due.de);
  • Tarek Yousry, MD                      (t.yousry@ucl.ac.uk);
  • Thomas Balzer, MD                   (thomas.balzer@bayer.com);
  • Tobias Granberg, MD               (tobias.granberg@ki.se);
  • Vincenzo Cirimele, MD             (v.cirimele@unicampus.it);
  • Wolter De Graaf, MD                (Wolter.Graaf@toshiba-medical.eu);
  • Yngve Forslin, MD                      (yngve.forslin@ki.se);

Industry Partners: